Health Benefits of Wood Ear Mushrooms

Wood Ear Fungus has lots of B, C, and D Vitamins and protein… plus beta carotene and lots of great minerals too including selenium, zinc, and copper. Also Wood Ear Mushrooms have more iron that liver-Wow! Amazing! Plus they are full of fiber and have large amounts of calcium. Wood Ear Mushrooms has also been shown to help prevent cancer, lower cholesterol, and also help with blood clotting, and Wood Ear Mushrooms are good for hemorrhoids too.

Paul Haider – Master Herbalist

This entry was posted in Healing Herbs. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Health Benefits of Wood Ear Mushrooms

  1. Candy wigmore says:

    Last night I ate wood mushrooms for supper, it was the 1st time I had ever cooked them. When I woke up this morning I was very surprised, there was no pain in my hands or feet…normally I wake up very stiff and sore from arthritis. This was the 1st time in years I woke up without pain right away I tried to figure out what caused this dramatic improvement and when I researched the wood mushroom I found my answer. It was wonderful to spend the day raking in the yard. What a happy surprise to stumble upon something that improved my symptoms so much, too bad the Physicians could not have told me about these years ago.

Leave a Reply

