Health Benefits of Fish Eggs – Caviar

Fish eggs have large amounts of fatty acids that include Omega 3 Oils and many of the other Omega oils that keep your mind and cardiovascular system healthy. Fish eggs also have vitamins A and D that are essential for life and also for preventing birth defects. Plus in some new studies fish eggs have been shown to prevent strokes and heart attacks. And other studies have shown that fish eggs have the ability to help the liver heal it self of cirrhosis and hepatitis and other liver problems. Plus Fish Eggs have lots of protein and antioxidants that protect your from disease… and Fish Eggs reduce cholesterol and trigs too. And Fish Eggs have nutrients that important for the health growth of small children — especially the brain and the production of hormones.

Have Some Caviar for ME!

Paul Haider – Master Herbalist

This entry was posted in Healing Herbs. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Health Benefits of Fish Eggs – Caviar

  1. Jazzy says:

    Thank you! very helpful :)

  2. Minerva says:

    WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for healthy mind

  3. What’s up, this weekend is pleasant for me, for the reason that this point in time i am reading this great informative piece of writing here at my residence.

  4. Fidel says:

    Since the admin of this website is working, no uncertainty very
    shortly it will be famous, due to its feature contents.

  5. Roberta says:

    Hello to every body, it’s my first go to see of this blog; this blog includes awesome and genuinely excellent material designed for readers.

  6. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but
    I find this topic to be really something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post,
    I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  7. Rudolf says:

    I love what you guys are usually up too. Such clever work
    and exposure! Keep up the fantastic works guys
    I’ve added you guys to my blogroll.

  8. Bettye says:

    Excellent post. I absolutely appreciate this site. Stick with it!

Leave a Reply

