Health Benefits of Bael Fruit

Bael Fruit grows in the tropics and has great healing abilities. Bael Fruit is sweet and at the same time very astringent… and because of that Bael Fruit also works great for healing the GI tract from diarrhea, vomiting, and other GI tract problems. Bael Fruit is a good anti-inflammatory agent too and also helps with asthma, arthritis, and other problems associated with inflammation. And Bael Fruit also works well for lowering blood sugar and stimulating the heart and also the liver and spleen… plus it also works well in the healing of peptic ulcers. Bael Fruit is full of fiber and helps in the treatment of constipation… and it’s a great antiviral and antifungal agent too! Bael Fruit does wonders for spasms, and also for relaxing the uterus after child birth and other related problems. And the roots of the Beal Tree have been used in the treatment of ear infections. And Bael Fruit can be made into a sweet drink like lemonade. And at this moment there are a lot of scientific studies being done on the healing qualities of Bael Fruit.

Paul Haider – Master Herbalist

This entry was posted in Healing Herbs and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Health Benefits of Bael Fruit

  1. Mrs Minal Deshmukh says:

    Hi, I am diabetic and I have been making my herbal medicine according to Mr SB SIDH advice. I do 100% agree with the details provided in this blog regarding bael fruit.
    Mr. SB SIDH has asked me start with bael fruit powder and bael leaf powder , which has been helped me to reduce my insulin.
    it is very difficult for me to explain the benefit of bael fruit & bael leaf powder. I got diabetic during my pregnancy and even after my delivery my sugar level always spiked to 550.
    later from tablets , I was asked to start injecting insulin. Due to other complication in my uterus I was also asked to have 6 to 7 tablets daily. Which gave very bad negative effect on my health.
    As days passed my BP started fluctuating and I had to start BP tablets and slowly 1 more tablet was added to my list to make blood thin. In whole 24hrs I was having 16 tablets. I knew I have to find the solution for this. So I started hunting in Google.
    Looking for alternate home remedy, I happen to find SB SIDH mailing address , who is expert in handling diabetes case in India.Soon in matter of 10 days I was asked to start with Bael fruit powder and bael leaf powder with some other herbs. In matter of few months my all health complication were got solved. It has been 8 months I’m making medicine myself with SB advice and I don’t know how to say thanks to him. Because he has managed to reduce my 28 unit insulin. I also want to say thanks to our Mother Nature, which provide us everything to solve our health problems. I also want to say thanks to this blog , to get proper details of herb Bael fruit. It will help lot of people who are suffering from diabetes and Uterus problem.I also request this blog to keep posting details on other herbs also.

Leave a Reply

